

## Statement and Return Report for Certification

Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County - Democratic Party

Democratic Member of the Assembly 33rd Assembly District Vote for 1 BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 7/18/2022 1:30:20PM

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Member of the Assembly (33rd Assembly District), vote for 1

## Assembly District 33

PUBLIC COUNTER	6,922
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	490
AFFIDAVIT	36
Total Ballots	7,448
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots	7,448
CLYDE VANEL	5,806
OSTER BRYAN	972
ANDREW M. CUOMO (WRITE-IN)	1
ANTHONY RIVERS (WRITE-IN)	1
CHARLTON D'SONZA (WRITE-IN)	1
DONALD DUCK (WRITE-IN)	1
EVERLY BROWN (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMES R. HOWARD (WRITE-IN)	1
MARIE ADAM OVIDE (WRITE-IN)	1
MICKEY MOUSE (WRITE-IN)	1
SHIRLEY HUNTLEY (WRITE-IN)	1
STEVE BEHAR (WRITE-IN)	1
TIFFANY BROWN (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	8
VICTORIA PERRY (WRITE-IN)	1
Total Votes	6,798
Unrecorded	650

BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 7/18/2022 1:30:20PM

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Member of the Assembly (33rd Assembly District), vote for 1

PUBLIC COUNTER		6,922
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	/	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY		490
AFFIDAVIT		36
Total Ballots		7,448
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Pro	esidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots		7,448
CLYDE VANEL		5,806
OSTER BRYAN ANDREW M. CUOMO (WRITE-IN) ANTHONY RIVERS (WRITE-IN) CHARLTON D'SONZA (WRITE-IN) DONALD DUCK (WRITE-IN) EVERLY BROWN (WRITE-IN) JAMES R. HOWARD (WRITE-IN) MARIE ADAM OVIDE (WRITE-IN) MICKEY MOUSE (WRITE-IN) SHIRLEY HUNTLEY (WRITE-IN) STEVE BEHAR (WRITE-IN)		972
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
		1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)		8
VICTORIA PERRY (WRITE-IN)  Total Votes		1
		6,798
Unrecorded		650
majority thereof, on Tuesday, July 19, 2022	2.	
Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk